Committee Contacts

Committee Members Contact Details

Stephen van der Merwe
Captain

captain@northernsnomads.co.za
074 273 7869

Allan Pennel
Vice-Captain

vc@northernsnomads.co.za
082 824 0492

Pieter Dunwoody
Junior Vice-Captain

jvc@northernsnomads.co.za
079 803 2121

Glenn Wienand
Club Secretary

clubsec@northernsnomads.co.za
083 282 1356

Michael Drummond
Treasurer

treasurer@northernsnomads.co.za
083 469 5408

Eugene Barnard
Away Tours Coordinator

awaytours@northernsnomads.co.za
082 891 1149

Brent Holmes
Equipment and Clothing Officer

equipment@northernsnomads.co.za
083 623 5745

Glenn Wienand
Handicaps

handicaps@northernsnomads.co.za
083 282 1356

Charleen van der Merwe
Pro / Club Liason

matchsecretary@northernsnomads.co.za
083 391 8047

Nong Serote
Furtherance of Golf

fog@northernsnomads.co.za
082 887 7634

Charleen van der Merwe
Match Secretary

matchsecretary@northernsnomads.co.za
083 391 8047

Charleen van der Merwe
Membership

membership@northernsnomads.co.za
083 391 8047

Pieter Dunwoody
Sponsorship

jvc@northernsnomads.co.za
079 803 2121

Platjie Klaasen
Golforama

golforama@northernsnomads.co.za
082 257 3148

Stephen van der Merwe
Webmaster

webmaster@northernsnomads.co.za
074 273 7869