NORTHERNS COMMITTEE 2018/2019
Captain  Maluleke Nico 0832763887 nicmaluleke@live.co.za
Vice Captain Smit Christo 0829534808 smitchristo@webmail.co.za
Junior Vice Captain vd Merwe Stephen 0742737869 stevievdmerwe@outlook.com
Secretary & FOG  Labuschagne John 0833086137 jmlab11@gmail.com
Treasurer  Bekker  MC 0834804620 michielcb@gmail.com
Match Secretary & PRO    vd Merwe Charleen 0833918047 northerns@mweb.co.za
Handicap and Membership Jacobs Danie 0823753000 danie.jacobs173@gmail.com
Equipment Lange Rouan 0827997162 rouanl@ctrack.co.za
Sponsorship Ridley Mark 0636871834 mark.ridley@hpe.com
Away Tours Hugo Carl 0824113278 carlh@mhconsult.co.za
Clothing  Kichenbrand JP 0760620821 jpkichenbrand@cochrane.co.za
WEB and Social Media Lane Keith 0826008249 lane@icon.co.za
Golforama            
Immediate Past Captain  Peerles Dave 0834451051 dave.peerless@bcx.co.za
Nationals Coordinator  Peerles Dave 0834451051 dave.peerless@bcx.co.za

 

 

Login